Wande Coal – Realms EP

Wande Coal – Ever Blazin

Nigerian singer and vocalist, Wande Coal, has released his much anticipated Extended Playlist which is titled “Realms“.

This new EP consists of 7-tracks and contains new tracks “Check,” “Ever Blazin,” and “Vex”, as well as recent singles “Again,” “Naughty Girl” and “Odhttp://nigeriansong.org/wande-coal-ode-lo-like/e Lo Like”, including collaborations with SarzLekaa Beats and Melvitto and Screwface.


MP3 DOWNLOAD Wande Coal- Realms EP Tracklist:


1. Wande Coal – Again

2. Wande Coal – Check

3. Wande Coal – Naughty Girl

4. Wande Coal – Ode Lo Like

5 Wande Coal – Ever Blazin

6. Wande Coal – Vex

7. Wande Coal ft. Wale – Again (Remix)



Please subscribe to our Notification by clicking on the bell icon below on the right side, get the gist and new songs as they drop, thank  you