Lade – Omolade EP

Lade - Omolade EP

Lade – Omolade EP


Nigerian singer and songwriter, Lade has delivered her latest music project titled Omolade EP.

The EP consists of 5 super tracks and has no featured artist in any of the songs.

Recall that Lade did the theme song for communication giant, Airtel.


Omolade EP Tracklist:


1. Lade – Sing

2. Lade – Hustle

3. Lade – Speechless

4. Lade – Corny

5. Lade – Situationship